Coverage: 1895 - present
Nearly 680 full-text journals, 330 full-text reference books and monographs, and more than 48,000 full-text conference papers, which includes those from the International Political Science Association. The database also provides a subject-specific thesaurus with more than 28,000 terms to provide subject searching guidance to researchers. Subject coverage includes comparative politics, humanitarian issues, international relations, law and legislation, non-governmental organizations and political theory.
Coverage: 1957 - present
Peace Research Abstracts provide more than 360,000 bibliographic records covering essential topics related to peace analysis including conflict resolution, international affairs, and peace psychology.
Coverage: 1921 – present
Articles from 40+ journals, research reports from over 72 policy institutes for academic and policy research on international and national security problems and foreign policy issues from a global perspective.
Coverage: 1800 - present
More than 130,000 ebook titles representing a broad range of subject matter from leading university presses and academic publishers. Subject coverage includes the arts, business and economics, education, language arts, literary criticism, political science, religion, social sciences, and other academic fields.
Coverage: varies by publication
EBooks from scholarly sources, including University Presses and other top publishers in a variety of subjects including: business, health & medicine, history, literature & language, and science & technology.
Unlimited simultaneous use of these academic eBooks that encompass many subjects. You may read on your screen, or, with Adobe Digital Editions, download chapters.